A1 Credit SG Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 24/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.

A1 CREDIT
Reviews

reviews

Who Writes
A1 Credit Reviews?

A1 Credit Reviews are genuine and written by our customers who have experienced our services personally. The reviews are published on multiple channels such as Google Review, LoanAdvisor.sg and Singapore Business Listings.

We ensure our reviews are up to date to preserve the quality of our services. Meanwhile, we always welcome you to call us if there are any opportunities for improvement.

5 Stars
5/5
163 Reviews on
Loan Advisor Logo

Very good and reliable service. They offer a good repayment plan to the customers. Very satisfied and Highly recommended

-Sam

The staff is very helpful and the loan was approved fast.They will explain the loan to you patiently and carefully. Would recommend it if you want to take a loan fast. Service is good too!

-Anna

It’s such a professional credit company with a very good attitude customer service 🙂 I strongly prefer to refer this concern

-Raja

Very kind staff and friendly. In just a short time they processed my loan in a very efficient and professional manner. Highly recommended to everyone.

-Mark

I was served by a staff member named Tracy. Very friendly & helpful, giving me flexible choice for repayment. I left as a very satisfied customer. Thanks for the service A1 Credit.

-Zi Xiang

An easy money lender to deal with. Friendly staff, Amber accomodate to all our enquiries and needs!

-Mshidayah

Avail of Loan From

The Most Reliable Licensed Money Lender in Singapore!

We offer flexible loan plans that best suit your needs!

Google Review Ratings

A1 Credit: Best Licensed Money Lender Personal Loan Singapore Chinatown | Low Interest Fast Cash Loan IconA1 Credit: Best Licensed Money Lender Personal Loan Singapore Chinatown | Low Interest Fast Cash Loan

2 Havelock Road, #02-08 Havelock II

4.9 324 reviews

  • Avatar Kamarul Arifin ★★★★★ a week ago
    A1 has been great since day 1. I would recommend to anyone who needs urgent loan matter. The staffs are … More very friendly and polite and always help you. Thumbs up!
  • Avatar Alvan Cheng ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    The people here are very friendly and listen to my need. When i first came i was very nervous but because … More of all the friendly staff here, my nervousness was gone. They listen to your problem and will find a way to help in the loan with comfort repayment scheme. Have been coming here for the past 3 years since 2018 and whenever i need help i will come here and they never fail to help me within their mean.there are time when times are hard and i also went to other licensed money lender but the feeling at other place and service is not that good compare to this, eventually came back here and decided to stay with them if really need any loans. Really the best licensed money lender in SG in my opinion.Thumbs up.
  • Avatar Amelia Chen ★★★★★ in the last week
    The experience was smooth, few plans were given for us to choose from at our own flexibility and details … More were explained in details. The services are nice and polite! Recommended!
  • Avatar Nicholas Carl ★★★★★ in the last week
    Fantastic and professional team! Very considerate and mindful. Definitely friendly, patient and able … More to advise the necessary that you’re comfortable with.
  • Avatar Kitz Lee ★★★★★ a week ago
    The staffs are friendly and answer the queries fast and professionally. You can also discuss the loan … More duration for short term payments to ease the shortfall. Recommended moneylender.
  • Avatar David Lim ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    A1 Credit is great and nice place to get loan. All staff are well knowledge and good in communication. … More No hidden cost. Will recommend to friends or relative who need a loan.
  • Avatar Charmaine Chan ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    A1 credit has always been very accommodating, understanding and patient towards me. They are responsive … More and always professional. Most importantly they are always helpful.
  • Avatar Sfgy ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Highly recommended, Top notch customer services.
    Walk in for yourself, and you won't ever regret
    … More it.
  • Avatar Pat T ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Professional, fast and efficient service. Excellent customer service from Ms Tracy! Thank you!
  • Avatar Janice Teo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Steven Huang has helped me on my application. He listen to my situation patiently and explained to me … More carefully on all my questions. His service is really excellent. Thank you Steven.
  • Avatar Khidir Ghazali ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Agent was nice to explain all the details and what to expect for the upcoming payments and all.. trusted … More and safe
  • Avatar Asman Abdullah ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I had a personal loan with A1 Credit. Customer service and staff served me was friendly and explained … More details on how the procedure and payment method. Im pleased and would recommend to my friends.
  • Avatar Jonas Santos ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very good customer service. They will explain everything you need to know. Also, you can get the approved … More loan amount within the day. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Freddy Tan ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Excellent staff, very friendly and efficient in processing. Professional and well documented on every … More procedure.
  • Avatar Kanchana Tharmalingam ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Service is very good and fast, staffs are very helpful n guiding me as well.
  • Avatar elsie tiew ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am very plse with the whole process. It's very professional n very pleasant approach. I would … More recommend my friends neefv
  • Avatar Raghavendra Babu ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a good experience and customer support .
    Ms Lu SY is freindly and advise the customer with the
    … More options. I can recommend for my friends .
  • Avatar Bayshore Park ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great first time experience, professional and polite service 🙂
  • Avatar Liza Yasin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you Shermaine for your services. It was easy and breeze. Appreciate it.
  • Avatar Desmond Ng ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Friendly staff , doesn't try to rush things , will explain everything in details and let you understand … More .
  • Avatar Lee Shixian ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The staff there was very professional and helpful was attended by Tracy NG. Thumbs up for first time. … More
  • Avatar Razina Begam ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They explain very clearly and patiently to me and gave me a loan which i can afford to pay and ease my … More burden abit
  • Avatar shop patrol ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Shermine very friendly staff and willing to help u all the way. Will definitely intro my family and friends. … More
  • Avatar Michay Abadecio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly, fast & easy service available from this good licensed moneylender. My first experience … More with them was from 2018. I am usually served by Jay and he was very pleasant and helpful. He serve with smiles and politely throughout all the loans. He did explained to me clearly and the borrowing is very pleasant and hassle free. My future visits were given warm welcome and they even extended their help to assist me on other problems.
    I am very pleased with their service that they rendered to me when I am facing difficulties. They are the best moneylenders in Singapore that brighten up your day. I would highly recommend everyone if you require their personal loan assistance. Thank you A1 Credit, the best legal moneylenders in Singapore.
  • Avatar Umar Siddiq Armaya ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Transaction was fast n smooth. Recommanded!
  • Avatar Jasmine M ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Served by shermine , fuss free and explained everything clearly to me . Would definitely recommend using … More them if you are in a tight pinch.
  • Avatar Mohamad Faiz Mohamad Said ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Nice customer service that will politely explain the details of your contract patiently..
  • Avatar Mohamed Ali ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great experiences being the 1st time application was served by Tracy. Explaination was very cleared, … More helpful, professional and very responsive staff.
    Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Putri Alhafiz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Friendly, patient and efficient staff. Explained the procedures and payment plan clearly.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Friendly, patient and efficient staff. Explained the procedures and payment plan clearly.
  • Avatar Mumtaz Begum ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very friendly n helpful service given.
  • Avatar razer raihan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional staffs unlike others. Very nice office. Very systematic approach on payments and loans. … More
  • Avatar Melissa Tomalin ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was my first time filling out an application form for a business loan with licensed Moneylender. … More I am confused and didn't know which company to choose. Then I found A1 Credit. I decided to take a loan from A1 Credit. The loan officer was very friendly and provided me with a business loan. I recommend A1 Credit to everyone.

READY TO
GET STARTED?

Get preliminary approval in 30 minutes by applying here
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us