A1 Credit Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 23/2020) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.

A1 Credit Reviews

5 Stars
5/5
163 Reviews on
Loan Advisor Logo

Sam

Very good and reliable service. They offer a good repayment plan to the customers. Very satisfied and Highly recommended

Anna

The staff is very helpful and the loan was approved fast. They will explain the loan to you patiently and carefully. Would recommend it if you want to take a loan fast. Service is good too!

Raja

It’s such a professional credit company with a very good attitude customer service 🙂 I strongly prefer to refer this concern

Mark

Very kind staff and friendly. In just a short time they processed my loan in a very efficient and professional manner. Highly recommended to everyone.

Zi Xiang

I was served by a staff member named Tracy. Very friendly & helpful, giving me flexible choice for repayment. I left as a very satisfied customer. Thanks for the service A1 Credit.

Mshidayah

An easy money lender to deal with. Friendly staff, Amber accomodate to all our enquiries and needs!

Who Writes A1 Credit Reviews?

A1 Credit Reviews are genuine and written by our customers who have experienced our services personally. The reviews are published on multiple channels such as Google Review, LoanAdvisor.sg and Singapore Business Listings.

We ensure our reviews are up to date to preserve the quality of our services. Meanwhile, we always welcome you to call us if there are any opportunities for improvement.

Google REVIEW RATING

A1 Credit: Best Licensed Money Lender Personal Loan Singapore Chinatown IconA1 Credit: Best Licensed Money Lender Personal Loan Singapore Chinatown

2 Havelock Road, #02-08 Havelock II

4.9 224 reviews

  • Avatar Jonas Santos ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very good customer service. They will explain everything you need to know. Also, you can get the approved … More loan amount within the day. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Janice Teo ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Steven Huang has helped me on my application. He listen to my situation patiently and explained to me … More carefully on all my questions. His service is really excellent. Thank you Steven.
  • Avatar Liza Yasin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you Shermaine for your services. It was easy and breeze. Appreciate it.
  • Avatar Desmond Ng ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Friendly staff , doesn't try to rush things , will explain everything in details and let you understand … More .
  • Avatar elsie tiew ★★★★★ a week ago
    I am very plse with the whole process. It's very professional n very pleasant approach. I would … More recommend my friends neefv
  • Avatar Lee Shixian ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff there was very professional and helpful was attended by Tracy NG. Thumbs up for first time. … More
  • Avatar Razina Begam ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They explain very clearly and patiently to me and gave me a loan which i can afford to pay and ease my … More burden abit
  • Avatar shop patrol ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Shermine very friendly staff and willing to help u all the way. Will definitely intro my family and friends. … More
  • Avatar Michay Abadecio ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Friendly, fast & easy service available from this good licensed moneylender. My first experience … More with them was from 2018. I am usually served by Jay and he was very pleasant and helpful. He serve with smiles and politely throughout all the loans. He did explained to me clearly and the borrowing is very pleasant and hassle free. My future visits were given warm welcome and they even extended their help to assist me on other problems.
    I am very pleased with their service that they rendered to me when I am facing difficulties. They are the best moneylenders in Singapore that brighten up your day. I would highly recommend everyone if you require their personal loan assistance. Thank you A1 Credit, the best legal moneylenders in Singapore.
  • Avatar Umar Siddiq Armaya ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Transaction was fast n smooth. Recommanded!
  • Avatar Jasmine M ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Served by shermine , fuss free and explained everything clearly to me . Would definitely recommend using … More them if you are in a tight pinch.
  • Avatar Mohamad Faiz Mohamad Said ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Nice customer service that will politely explain the details of your contract patiently..
  • Avatar Mohamed Ali ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great experiences being the 1st time application was served by Tracy. Explaination was very cleared, … More helpful, professional and very responsive staff.
    Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Putri Alhafiz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Friendly, patient and efficient staff. Explained the procedures and payment plan clearly.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Friendly, patient and efficient staff. Explained the procedures and payment plan clearly.
  • Avatar Mumtaz Begum ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very friendly n helpful service given.
  • Avatar razer raihan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very professional staffs unlike others. Very nice office. Very systematic approach on payments and loans. … More
  • Avatar Melissa Tomalin ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was my first time filling out an application form for a business loan with licensed Moneylender. … More I am confused and didn't know which company to choose. Then I found A1 Credit. I decided to take a loan from A1 Credit. The loan officer was very friendly and provided me with a business loan. I recommend A1 Credit to everyone.

women thumbs up with A1 Credit
READY TO GET STARTED?

Get preliminary approval in 30 minutes by applying here

× WhatsApp Us